Calendar

Monday, February 19
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
9:30 am, Women's Study - Armstrong Room
6:00 pm, Brass Band - Worship Center
6:30 pm, Women's Study - Away
 
Tuesday, February 20
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
9:45 am, Women's Study - Away
2:30 pm, Parker's Kids Club - Away
7:30 pm, Adult Children of Alcoholics - WR
 
Wednesday, Feb 21
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Preschool Chapel
12:30 pm, Women's Lunch Away - Away
 
Thursday, February 22
6:30 am, Women's Study - Armstrong Room
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
9:00 am - 11:00 am Preschool Chapel
6:15 pm, Bell Choir Rehearsal
7:30 pm, Chancel Choir Rehearsal
 
Friday, February 23
7:30, Men's Study - Armstrong Room
9:00 am - 12:00 pm, Preschool
 
Saturday, February 24
11:00 am, Celebration of Life, OC
4:00 pm, Wedding, OC
Sunday, February 25
10:45 am, GIGG - ArmstrongKids
10:45 am, Young Couples Small Group
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm, Youth Confirmation
 
Monday, February 26
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
9:30 am, Women's Study - Armstrong Room
6:00 pm, Brass Band - Worship Center
6:30 pm, Women's Study - Away
 
Tuesday,February 27
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
9:45 am, Women's Study - Away
2:30 pm, Parker's Kids Club - Away
 
Wednesday, February 28
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Preschool Chapel
7:30 pm, Adult Children of Alcoholics - WR
 
Thursday, February 29
6:30 am, Women's Study - Armstrong Room
9:00 am - 2:30 pm, Preschool
9:00 am - 11:00 am Preschool Chapel
6:15 pm, Bell Choir Rehearsal
7:30 pm, Chancel Choir Rehearsal
 

Calendar of Events

Need to book a room?

If you would like to book a room at the church for your event, ministry, or meeting, please call the church office (561-4220).  Rooms should be booked through the office to ensure your room is available and ready for use and to make sure it has the proper heating or cooling settings for the time of year.